Organisationskomitee


Foto folgtJPG

Roland Büsser
Präsident
praesident@dorffest-bellikon.ch
079 307 05 87

Foto folgtJPG

Daniela Widmer
Vize Präsidentin I
vizepraesidentin@dorffest-bellikon.ch
079 289 13 82

Foto folgtJPG

Daniel Gisler
Vize Präsident II
daniel.gisler@gmail.com
079 705 65 11

Foto folgtJPG

Yves Weilenmann
Sekretariat
sekretariat@dorffest-bellikon.ch
056 485 83 85 / 076 222 13 03


Foto folgtJPG

Markus Walker
Finanzen
finanzen@dorffest-bellikon.ch
078 738 09 17

Foto folgtJPG

Christoph Gehrig
Unterhaltung
unterhaltung@dorffest-bellikon.ch
076 480 96 57

Foto folgtJPG

Matthias Caneri
Unterhaltung
unterhaltung@dorffest-bellikon.ch
079 752 90 42

Foto folgtJPG

Goran Novakovic
Festwirtschaft
gn@h2o-haustechnick.ch
076 303 08 03


Foto folgtJPG

Andrea Flütsch
Public Relations
publicrelations@dorffest-bellikon.ch

Foto folgtJPG

Corinne Gisler
Sponsoring
sponsoring@dorffest-bellikon.ch
079 679 54 09

Foto folgtJPG

René Leuenberger
Verkehr und Sicherheit
leuenberger@outsec.ch
079 831 19 63

Foto folgtJPG

Werner Riesen
Bau
bau@dorffest-bellikon.ch
058 123 89 93


Foto folgtJPG

Albin Keller
Dekoration
albinkeller@bluewin.ch
079 689 37 42