Organisationskomitee


HomepageJPGpng

Roland Büsser
Präsident
praesident@dorffest-bellikon.ch
079 307 05 87

HomepageJPGpng

Daniela Widmer
Vize Präsidentin / Sponsoring
vizepraesidentin@dorffest-bellikon.ch
079 289 13 82

HomepageJPGpng

Yves Weilenmann
Sekretariat / Sponsoring
sekretariat@dorffest-bellikon.ch
056 485 83 85 / 076 222 13 03


HomepageJPGpng

Markus Walker
Finanzen
finanzen@dorffest-bellikon.ch
078 738 09 17

HomepageJPGpng

Christoph Gehrig
Sponsoring / Unterhaltung
sponsoring@dorffest-bellikon.ch
076 480 96 57

HomepageJPGpng

Matthias Caneri
Unterhaltung
unterhaltung@dorffest-bellikon.ch
079 752 90 42


Platzhalterpng

Goran Novakovic
Festwirtschaft
gn@h2o-haustechnick.ch
076 303 08 03

HomepageJPGpng

Andrea Flütsch
Public Relations
publicrelations@dorffest-bellikon.ch

HomepageJPGpng

René Leuenberger
Verkehr und Sicherheit
leuenberger@outsec.ch
079 831 19 63


HomepageJPGpng

Werner Riesen
Bau
bau@dorffest-bellikon.ch
058 123 89 93

HomepageJPGpng

Albin Keller
Dekoration
albinkeller@bluewin.ch
079 689 37 42